top of page

"Did You Know?"




Colossians 3:17

"And whatever you do or say, do it as a representative of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks through Him to God the Father."

[NLT Version unless otherwise noted. Emphasis added.]


We all know by now that I love Jesus and I love cake! But I also love the service of giving and the beauty of fashion. Especially when what I’m wearing or displaying reflects who I am in Christ and when I can give not only of my financial resources, but of my time, my service or my encouragement with a simple hug, smile or prayer. When we are led by the Holy Spirit to give of ourselves in support of the Kingdom of God, I believe it gives God glory and also strengthens and edifies our spirits. At least it does mine. Masterpiece Ministries is good soil and seeks the heart of God not only in teaching, preaching and ministering, but in how gifts are received and used to support its God given mandate, purpose and mission to remind us how to be God's Masterpiece, step into our kingly role and invite nonbelievers to receive Christ as their Lord and Savior.


 Not only can you support Masterpiece Ministries through PayPal and CashApp, but now you can look even more fabulous while doing so. Not that you don’t look good already you Masterpiece you! Did you know that Masterpiece Ministries has an online store? That being said, if so led by the Holy Spirit, check out the new online store and giving options below.


I appreciate and love you all with the love of the Lord and continually keep you lifted in prayer. Guess what? Jesus loves you soo much more!


Takeaways for you to remember:


#2 Cash App: $Masterpiece39.




Yours in Christ!



Dr. Quahana

Yorumlar


bottom of page